Institut für Kognitionswissenschaft

Institute of Cognitive Science


Osnabrück University navigation and search


Main content

Top content

Students and Alumni

Witali Aswolinskiy waswolinsky@uos.de
Gianna Ballmann gballmann@uos.de
Sören Becker sobecker@uos.de
Josef Behr jbehr@uos.de
Lasse Bergmann lbergmann@uos.de
Hendrik Berkemeyer hberkemeyer@uos.de
Imke Bewersdorf ibewersdorf@uos.de
Sebastian Blum sblum@uos.de
Jan Bölts jboelts@uos.de
Sophia Braumann sbraumann@uos.de
Felix Breuninger fbreunin@uos.de
Caroline Broichhagen cbroichh@uos.de
Andreas Bunge abunge@uos.de
Judith Bütepage jbuetepage@uos.de
Marta Castellano mcastellano@uos.de
Robert Costa rcosta@uos.de
Stefan Depeweg sdepewe@uos.de
Christian Donner cdonner@uos.de
Patrick Faion pfaion@uos.de
Carolin Gaß cgass@uos.de
Felipe Gerhard  
Johannes Gerhardt jgerhard@uos.de
Robert Goß rgoss@uos.de
Christoph Hartmann chrhartm@uos.de
Kay Hartmann kahartma@uos.de
Ann-Katrin Häuser ahaeuser@uos.de
Jan Herding jherding@uos.de
Lukas Hestermeyer lhestermeyer@uos.de
Kira Hildebrandt khildebrandt@uos.de
Susanne Hindennach shindennach@uos.de
David Hoffmann dhoffmann@uos.de
Jacob Huth jhuth@uos.de
Gerrit Irwin girwin@uos.de
Julia Jablonowski jjablonowski@uos.de
Martin Jäkel mjaekel@uos.de
Anne-Sophie Kieslinger akieslinger@uos.de
Jan Hendrik Kirchner jkirchner@uos.de
Max Koall mkoall@uos.de
Valentin Koch vakoch@uos.de
Jana Köhler jakoehle@uos.de
Clemens Korndörfer ckorndoe@uos.de
Kevin Koschmieder kkoschmi@uos.de
André Kovac akovac@uos.de
Raphaela Kreiser rkreiser@uos.de
Benedict Küster bkuester@uos.de
Henning Lange helange@uos.de
Frederik Laubisch flaubisch@uos.de
Andrea Lazar  
Ramona Leenings rleenings@uos.de
Constantin Lehmann clehmann@uos.de
Ernesto Lopez elopezmo@uos.de
Katharina Lüth klueth@uos.de
Hristofer Lukanov hlukanov@uos.de
Nico Lutz nlutz@uos.de
Altaf Mahmud amahmud@uos.de
Johanna Marquardt jomarqua@uos.de
Oke Martensen omartens@uos.de
Pascale Maul pmaul@uos.de
Julius Mayer jmayer@uos.de
Alexander Meier almeier@uos.de
Moritz Meier nmeier@uos.de
Felix Meyer zu Driehausen fmeyerzudrie@uos.de
Pascal Nieters pnieters@uos.de
Aleke Nolte alenolte@uos.de
Marcel Nonnenmacher mnonnema@uos.de
Xenia Ohmer xohmer@uos.de
Anna-Birga Ostendorf aostendo@uos.de
Lutz Ostkamp lostkamp@uos.de
Vikash Peesapati vpeesapat@uos.de
Andy Petsch apetsch@uos.de
Eduardo Aponte Perez eapontep@uos.de
Johannes Pfau jpfau@uos.de
Gabriel Pickard gpickard@uos.de
Edoardo Pinzuti epinzuti@uos.de
Anna Lena Popkes apopkes@uos.de
Iris Proff iproff@uos.de
Patrick Putzky pputzky@uos.de
Rafael Reisenhofer rreisenh@uos.de
Mats Leon Richter matrichter@uos.de
Thomas Rost trost@uos.de
Mario Alberto Vivero Salazar mviverosalaz@uos.de
Vildan Salilkutluk vsalikutluk@uos.de
Sarah Schaechtelin saschaec@uos.de
Matthias Schilling mschilling@uos.de
Katharina Schmitz  
Pia Schröder pschoeder@uos.de
Johannes Schumacher joschuma@uos.de
Geeske Siekmann gsieckmann@uos.de
Mina Shahi mi.shahi@gmail.com
Alexander Skulmowski askulmowski@uos.de
Anna Somieski asomieski@uos.de
Artur Speiser aspeiser@uos.de
Sebastian Springenberg sspringenberg@uos.de
Wolfgang Stammer wstammer@uos.de
Nora Strom nstrom@uos.de
Hazem Toutounji hazem.eq.toutounji@gmail.com
Felix Tristram ftristra@uos.de
Benjamin Uhl buhl@uos.de
Cordula von Linden cvonlinden@uos.de
Lisa-Marie Vortmann lvortmann@uos.de
Nicole Walasek nwalasek@uos.de
Sarah Wehmeier swehmeier@uos.de
Alexandra Wellner  
Pascal Wenker pwenker@uos.de
Swen Wenzel swenzel@uos.de
Max Weule mweule@uos.de
Wei Wu  
Julia Winkel jwinkel@uos.de
Sören Zapp szapp@uos.de
Florian Ziegler fziegler@uos.de