Institut für Kognitionswissenschaft

Institute of Cognitive Science


Osnabrück University navigation and search


Main content

Top content

Name Telephone E-Mail Room Office hours
Director / Direktor
Heidemann, Gunther, Prof. Dr.-Ing. +49 541 969-3371 gheidema@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/225 n.V.
Board of Management / Vorstandsmitglieder
Hohenberger, Annette, Dr. phil. habil. +49 541 969-3676 annette.hohenberger@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/109
Pika, Simone, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 541 969-3133 spika@uos.de 68/E02
Steinmetz, Marc, Dr. rer. nat. +49 541 969-3362 masteinmetz@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/E14 n.V.
Stephan, Achim, Prof. Dr. phil. +49 541 969-3359 achim.stephan@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/307
Stock, Joshua
Walter, Sven, Prof. Dr. phil. +49 541 969-3360 sven.walter@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/306
Central Administrative Office / Geschäftsstelle
Eibisch, Beate +49 541 969-3380 beate.eibisch@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/314 Tue 09.30-11.30, Fri 09.30-11.30
Examinations Office / Prüfungsamt
Ahrends, Tatjana +49 541 969-3363 pacogsci@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/E05 n.V.
Högemann, Carla +49 541 969-3363 choegemann@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/E05
Schultz, Marion +49 541 969-3363 pacogsci@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/E05
Library Coordinator / Bibliotheksbeauftragte
Heidemann, Gunther, Prof. Dr.-Ing. +49 541 969-3371 gheidema@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/225 n.V.
Members / Mitglieder
Abreu, Filipa fabreu@uni-osnabrueck.de
Ahrends, Tatjana +49 541 969-3373 tahrends@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/105 n.V.
Anthes, Daniel, M. Sc. danthes@uni-osnabrueck.de
Balkow, Corinna, M.A. cbalkow@uni-osnabrueck.de
Ballout, Mohamad, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3391 mballout@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/311
Brima, Yusuf, M. Sc. +49 541 969-7154 ybrima@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/223
Bruni, Elia, Prof. Dr. elia.bruni@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/404
Cosper, Samuel Harris, Dr. rer. nat. +49 541 969-7376 scosper@uni-osnabrueck.de 68/E06
Czeszumski, Artur, M. Sc. +49 541 969-2245 aczeszumski@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/210
Derakhshan, Shadi, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3509 sderakhshan@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/206
Dießel, Petra +49 541 969-3355 pdiessel@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/E19 montags bis donnerstags 9 - 11 Uhr per BBB, und nach Vereinbarung
Edelburg, Sascha +49 541 969-3362 sascha.edelburg@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/E14
Egger, Armin, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3352 aegger@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/308
Eibisch, Beate +49 541 969-3380 beate.eibisch@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/314 Tue 09.30-11.30, Fri 09.30-11.30
Fanti Rovetta, Francesco, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3352 francesco.fanti.rovetta@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/308
Frohn, Sabrina, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3390 safrohn@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/110
Gotzner, Nicole, Prof. Dr. phil. +49 541 969-3369 ngotzner@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/103
Grusdt, Britta, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3387 brgrusdt@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/108
Habib, Taher, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3391 thabib@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/311
Haq, Hina, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3352 hhaq@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/308
Heidemann, Gunther, Prof. Dr.-Ing. +49 541 969-3371 gheidema@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/225 n.V.
Heyers, Katrin, M. Sc. katrin.heyers@uni-osnabrueck.de
Högemann, Carla +49 541 969-3363 choegemann@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/E05
Hohenberger, Annette, Dr. phil. habil. +49 541 969-3676 annette.hohenberger@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/122
Hörzer, Gregor Michael, Dr. techn. Dr. phil. +49 541 969-3361 ghoerzer@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/309
Huang, Ann, M. Sc. ann.huang@uni-osnabrueck.de
Keshava, Ashima, M.Sc. +49 541 969-3509 akeshava@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/204 n.V.
Kietzmann, Tim Christian, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 541 969-2710 tkietzma@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/109 n.V.
Kobrock, Kristina, M. Sc. +49 541 969-2247 krkobrock@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/104
Kolff, Kayla, M. Sc. +49 541 969-7319 kkolff@uni-osnabrueck.de 68/E07
König, Peter, Prof. Dr. med. +49 541 969-2399 peter.koenig@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/208 n. V.
Krieger, Laura, M. Sc. +49 541 969-7091 lkrieger@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/216
Krumnack, Ulf, Ph.D. +49 541 969-3365 ulf.krumnack@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/224
Kühnberger, Kai-Uwe, Prof. Dr. phil. +49 541 969-3384 kkuehnbe@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/312 n. V.
Kundoch, Thorsten, Dipl.-Ing. +49 541 969-3362 thorsten.kundoch@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/E14
Lehfeldt, Sophie, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3372 sophie.lehfeldt@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/106
Lindemann, Nora, M. Sc. nolindemann@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/317
Lutter, Ly +49 541 969-3390 lylutter@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/110
Mayer, Julius, M. Sc. julius.mayer@uni-osnabrueck.de
Meyer, Uwe, Priv.Doz. Dr. phil. +49 541 969-2805 uwe.meyer@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/305
Möllmann, Dorothee +49 541 969-3133 office-cbc@uni-osnabrueck.de 68/E01
Mühlhoff, Rainer, Prof. Dr. +49 541 969-3364 rainer.muehlhoff@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/318
Nolte, Debora, M. Sc. +49 541 969-2245 debnolte@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/205
Nosrat Nezami, Farbod, M. Sc. fnosratnezam@uos.de 50/213
Ohmer, Xenia, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3387 xenohmer@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/108
Pika, Simone, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 541 969-2721 spika@uos.de 68/E02
Pipa, Gordon, Prof. Dr. +49 541 969-2277 gpipa@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/218 n.V.
Pipa, Gabriela +49 541 969-2390 gapipa@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/217
Reuter, Julia +49 541 969-2407 julreuter@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/209
Rojas Campos, Rodolfo Adrian +49 541 969-2390 rrojascampos@uni-osnabrueck.de
Ruge, Katja +49 541 969-3373 katruge@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/105
Samimi, Paria, M. Sc. +49 541 969-2390 paria.samimi@uni-osnabrueck.de
Schaffland, Axel, M. Sc. +49 541 969-2706 axschaffland@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/226
Schmidt, Vincent, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3353 vincent.schmidt@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/206
Schultz, Marion +49 541 969-3363 pacogsci@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/E05
Schütze, Paul, M. Sc. +49 541 969-2489 paul.schuetze@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/317
Solzbacher, Johannes, M. Sc. jsolzbacher@uni-osnabrueck.de
Southern, Lara, M. Sc. +49 541 969-7319 lasouthern@uni-osnabrueck.de 68/E07
Steinmetz, Marc, Dr. rer. nat. +49 541 969-3362 masteinmetz@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/E14 n.V.
Stephan, Achim, Prof. Dr. phil. +49 541 969-3359 achim.stephan@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/307
Thelen, Tobias, Dr. phil. +49 541 969-3383 tobias.thelen@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/302
Tibesar, Fanny, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3011 fanny.tibesar@uni-osnabrueck.de 68/E05
van Boekholt, Bas, M. Sc. +49 541 969-7319 bvanboekholt@uni-osnabrueck.de 68/E07
Vidal de Palol, Marc, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3403 mvidaldepalo@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/215
Vidovic, Christina +49 541 969-2390 cvidovic@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/217
Vlaeyen, Jolinde, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3011 jvlaeyen@uni-osnabrueck.de 68/E05
von Maur, Imke, Dr. +49 541 969-3361 imke.biermann@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/309
Walter, Jasmin, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3509 jawalter@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/207
Walter, Sven, Prof. Dr. phil. +49 541 969-3360 sven.walter@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/306
Weber, Felix, M. Sc. +49 541 969-6530 fweber@uni-osnabrueck.de 42/E06
Zemliak, Viktoriia, M. Sc. viktoriia.zemliak@uni-osnabrueck.de