Institut für Kognitionswissenschaft

Institute of Cognitive Science


Osnabrück University navigation and search


Main content

Top content

Name Telephone E-Mail Room Office hours
Director / Direktor
Heidemann, Gunther, Prof. Dr.-Ing. +49 541 969-3371 gheidema@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/225 n.V.
Board of Management / Vorstandsmitglieder
Dunkel, Kyra kdunkel@uni-osnabrueck.de
Franke, Michael, Prof. Dr. +49 541 969-3370 michael.franke@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/107
Pika, Simone, Prof. Dr. +49 541 969-3133 spika@uos.de 68/E02
Sindermann, Marie, B. Sc. +49 541 969-3375 marsinderman@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/E13
Stephan, Achim, Prof. Dr. phil. +49 541 969-3359 achim.stephan@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/307
Thelen, Tobias, Dr. phil. +49 541 969-6502 tobias.thelen@uni-osnabrueck.de 42/E04
Central Administrative Office / Geschäftsstelle
Eibisch, Beate +49 541 969-3380 beate.eibisch@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/314 Tue 09.30-11.30, Fri 09.30-11.30
Examinations Office / Prüfungsamt
Ahrends, Tatjana +49 541 969-3363 pacogsci@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/E05 n.V.
Rushing-Jungeilges, Anna +49 541 969-3363 anna.jungeilges@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/E05
Schultz, Marion +49 541 969-3363 pacogsci@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/E05
Library Coordinator / Bibliotheksbeauftragte
Heidemann, Gunther, Prof. Dr.-Ing. +49 541 969-3371 gheidema@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/225 n.V.
Members / Mitglieder
Ahrends, Tatjana +49 541 969-3373 tahrends@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/105 n.V.
Angerer, Benjamin, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3394 benjamin.angerer@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/102
Bechberger, Lucas, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3400 lucas.bechberger@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/310
Berov, Leonid, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3400 lberov@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/310
Bright, Charlotte, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3011 cbright@uni-osnabrueck.de 68/E05
Bruni, Elia, Dr. +49 541 969-3532 elia.bruni@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/122
Clay, Viviane, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3380 vkakerbeck@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/E02
Cosper, Samuel Harris, Dr. rer. nat. +49 541 969-7376 scosper@uni-osnabrueck.de 68/E06
Czeszumski, Artur, M. Sc. +49 541 969-2245 aczeszumski@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/210
Derakhshan, Shadi, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3509 sderakhshan@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/206
Dießel, Petra +49 541 969-3355 pdiessel@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/E19 Mi 9 - 11, Do 9 - 11
Edelburg, Sascha +49 541 969-3362 sascha.edelburg@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/E14
Egger, Armin, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3352 aegger@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/308
Eibisch, Beate +49 541 969-3380 beate.eibisch@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/314 Tue 09.30-11.30, Fri 09.30-11.30
Fanti Rovetta, Francesco, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3352 francesco.fanti.rovetta@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/308
Franke, Michael, Prof. Dr. +49 541 969-3370 michael.franke@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/107
Gamsakhurdashvili, Dali, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3372 dgamsakhurda@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/106
Garita Figueiredo, Renato, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3391 rgaritafigue@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/311
Gert, Anna Lisa, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3404 agert@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/205
Grusdt, Britta, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3387 brgrusdt@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/108
Habib, Taher +49 541 969-3391 thabib@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/311
Haq, Hina, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3352 hhaq@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/308
Heidemann, Gunther, Prof. Dr.-Ing. +49 541 969-3371 gheidema@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/225 n.V.
Hernandez, Alejandro, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3401 ahernandez@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/212
Heyers, Katrin, M. Sc. katrin.heyers@uni-osnabrueck.de 15/205
Hohenberger, Annette, Dr. phil. habil. +49 541 969-3676 annette.hohenberger@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/109
Hörzer, Gregor Michael, Dr. techn. Dr. phil. +49 541 969-3361 ghoerzer@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/309
Keshava, Ashima, M.Sc. +49 541 969-3509 akeshava@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/204 n.V.
Kolff, Kayla, M. Sc. +49 541 969-7319 kkolff@uni-osnabrueck.de 68/E07
König, Peter, Prof. Dr. med. +49 541 969-2399 peter.koenig@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/208 n. V.
König, Sabine, Dr. med. +49 541 969-3901 sabkoeni@uos.de 50/204 n.V.
Krieger, Laura, M. Sc. +49 541 969-7091 lkrieger@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/216
Krumnack, Ulf, Ph.D. +49 541 969-3365 ulf.krumnack@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/224
Kühnberger, Kai-Uwe, Prof. Dr. phil. +49 541 969-3384 kkuehnbe@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/312 n. V.
Kundoch, Thorsten, Dipl.-Ing. +49 541 969-3362 thorsten.kundoch@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/E14
Lehfeldt, Sophie, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3372 sophie.lehfeldt@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/106
Lukanov, Hristofor, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3380 hlukanov@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/E03
Macuch Silva, Vinicius, M.A. +49 541 969-3387 vinicius.macuchsilva@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/108
Marino, Michael, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3372 mimarino@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/106
Meyer, Uwe, Priv.Doz. Dr. phil. +49 541 969-2805 uwe.meyer@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/305
Möhrmann, Martin, M. Sc. martisch@uni-osnabrueck.de
Möllmann, Dorothee +49 541 969-3133 office-cbc@uni-osnabrueck.de 68/E01
Nieters, Pascal, M. Sc. +49 541 969-7090 pnieters@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/214
Nolte, Debora, M. Sc. +49 541 969-2245 debnolte@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/205
Nosrat Nezami, Farbod, M. Sc. fnosratnezam@uos.de 50/213
Ohmer, Xenia, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3387 xenohmer@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/108
Petrov, Artem, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3365 artpetro@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/224
Pika, Simone, Prof. Dr. +49 541 969-2721 spika@uos.de 68/E02
Pipa, Gabriela +49 541 969-2390 gapipa@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/217
Pipa, Gordon, Prof. Dr. +49 541 969-2277 gpipa@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/218 n.V.
Rojas Campos, Rodolfo Adrian, M. Sc. +49 541 969-2390 rrojascampos@uni-osnabrueck.de
Rushing-Jungeilges, Anna +49 541 969-2390 anna.jungeilges@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/217
Samimi, Paria, M. Sc. +49 541 969-2390 paria.samimi@uni-osnabrueck.de
Schaffland, Axel, M. Sc. +49 541 969-2706 axschaffland@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/226
Schallner, Ludwig, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3391 lschallner@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/311
Schmidt, Vincent, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3353 vincent.schmidt@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/206
Schmitz, Marion +49 541 969-2407 maschmit@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/209
Schneider, Stefan, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3400 stefschn@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/310 n.V.
Schroeter, Georg, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3372 georg.schroeter@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/106
Schrumpf, Johannes, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3391 jschrumpf@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/311
Schultz, Marion +49 541 969-3363 pacogsci@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/E05
Schwab, Juliane, M. Sc. +49 541 969-2247 jschwab@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/104
Sindermann, Marie, B. Sc. +49 541 969-3375 marsinderman@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/E13
Solzbacher, Johannes, M. Sc. jsolzbacher@uni-osnabrueck.de
Southern, Lara, M. Sc. +49 541 969-7319 lasouthern@uni-osnabrueck.de 68/E07
Spychalska, Maria, Dr. phil. mspychalska@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/222
Steinmetz, Marc, Dr. rer. nat. +49 541 969-3362 masteinmetz@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/E14 n.V.
Stephan, Achim, Prof. Dr. phil. +49 541 969-3359 achim.stephan@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/307
Thelen, Tobias, Dr. phil. +49 541 969-3383 tobias.thelen@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/302
van Boekholt, Bas, M. Sc. +49 541 969-7319 bvanboekholt@uni-osnabrueck.de 68/E07
Vidal de Palol, Marc, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3403 mvidaldepalo@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/215
Volpe, Marco, Dr. +49 541 969-7181 marco.volpe@uni-osnabrueck.e 50/303
von Maur, Imke, Dr. +49 541 969-3361 imke.biermann@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/309
Vortmeyer-Kley, Rahel, Dr. rer. nat. rahel.vortmeyer-kley@uni-osnabrueck.de
Wächter, Maximilian, M. Sc. +49 541 969-2407 mwaechter@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/213 n.V.
Walter, Sven, Prof. Dr. phil. +49 541 969-3360 sven.walter@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/306