Institut für Kognitionswissenschaft

Institute of Cognitive Science


Osnabrück University navigation and search


Main content

Top content

Group members

mfranke.jpgProf. Dr. Michael Franke
working on probabilistic models of language use and evolution
michael.franke@uni-osnabrueck.de
homepage
ahohenberger.jpgDr. Annette Hohenberger
working on language & cognition, acquisition and development
annette.hohenberger@uni-osnabrueck.de
homepage
vmacuch.jpgVinicius Macuch-Silva, M.A.
PhD student working on probabilistic models of pragmatic processing (part of XPrag.de)
vinicius.macuch.silva@uni-osnabrueck.de
homepage
cosimaSchneider.jpgCosima Schneider, M.A. (University of Tübingen)
associated PhD student (SFB833) working on processing of presuppositions
cosima.schneider@uni-tuebingen.de
homepage
NadineBalback.jpegNadine Balbach, M.A. (University of Tübingen)
associated PhD student (SFB833) working on processing of presuppositions
nadine.balbach@uni-tuebingen.de
https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/cognitive_modeling/britta.JPGBritta Grusdt

PhD student

I am working on probabilistic models of conditionals

bgrusdt@gmail.com

silieva.pngStela Ilieva, B.Sc (University of Tübingen)

research assistant working on _babe

 

homepage
xji.pngXiang Ji, B.Sc (University of Tübingen)
research assistant working on _babe
hi@xiangji.me
homepage
pstvilodub.pngVanessa Kaufmann
research assistant                                                                                                         
vakaufmann@uni-osnabrueck.de
https://www.ikw.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/cognitive_modeling/LinaJunctorius.jpg Lina Junctorius

research assistant

I am currently a Bachelor student of Cognitive Science

and I am working on episodic cognition.

ljunctorius@uni-osnabrueck.de
https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/cognitive_modeling/takessler.jpg Tamara Keßler

research assistant

takessler@uni-osnabrueck.de
https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/cognitive_modeling/passfoto_2019.jpg Malin Spaniol

research assistant

My name is Malin Spaniol and I study Cognitive Science in my Masters. 
My personal focus is in the field of Neuroinformatics and Neuropsychology. 
mspaniol@uni-osnabrueck.de
                                       
Tobias Anton

research assistant

 

tanton@uni-osnabrueck.de
https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/cognitive_modeling/mstoeber.jpeg Mathias Stöber

research assistant

I am working on methods for continuous response tracking, especially mouse tracking

m.stoeber@posteo.de
                                       
Florence Bockting

research assistant

                                          
flo.bockting@t-online.de