Institut für Kognitionswissenschaft

Institute of Cognitive Science


Osnabrück University navigation and search


Main content

Top content

Who is who in our lab:

 

Head of the NBP lab:


Prof. Dr. Peter König
https://www.ikw.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/PKoenig_2017.gif   50/208
(+49)-541 / 969-2399
pkoenig@uos.de

Office:


Marion Schmitz
https://www.ikw.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/MSchmitz_2016.jpg   50/209
(+49)-541 / 969-2407
(+49)-541 / 969-2596 (fax)
maschmit@uos.de

Crew:


Anete Aumeistere, MA https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/AAumeistere_0518.gif   50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
aaumeistere@uos.de
Franca Boße     50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
fbosse@uni-osnabrueck.de
Czeszumski, Artur, MSc https://www.ikw.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/ACzeszumski_1015.jpg   50/204
(+49)-541 / 969-3901
aczeszumski@uos.de
Shadi Derakhshan https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/SDerakhshan_1117.gif   50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
sderakhshan@uni-osnabrueck.de
Benedikt Ehinger, MSc https://www.ikw.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/BEhinger_0315.jpg   50/205
(+49)-541 / 969-2245
behinger@uos.de
Anna Lisa Gert, MSc https://www.ikw.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/ALGert_0417.gif   50/205
(+49)-541 / 969-2245
agert@uos.de
Katharina Groß https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/KGross_0418.gif   t.b.a.
(+49)-541 / 969-....
kgross@uni-osnabrueck.de
Alejandro Hernández García, MSc https://www.ikw.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/AHernandezGarcia_0216.jpg   50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-3902
ahernandez@uos.de
Krzysztof Izdebski, MSc https://www.ikw.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/KIzdebski_1115.jpg   kizdebski@uos.de
Silke Kärcher, MSc https://www.ikw.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/SKaercher_1115.jpg   50/102
(+49)-541 / 969-3394
skaerche@uos.de
Viviane Kakerbeck, BSc https://www.ikw.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/VKakerbeck_0817.gif   50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
vkakerbeck@uos.de
Ashima Keshava, MSc https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/AKeshava_0418.gif   50/204
(+49)-541 / 969-3901
akeshava@uos.de
Dr. Sabine König https://www.ikw.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/SKoenig_1015.jpg   50/204
(+49)-541 / 969-3901
sabkoeni@uos.de
Anna Natalia Koperska, BSc     50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
akoperska@uos.de
Nicolas Kuske, MSc https://www.ikw.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/NKuske_0217.jpg   50/102
(+49)-541 / 969-3394
nkuske@uos.de
Farbod Nosrat Nezami, MSc https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/FNosratNezami_0818.gif   t.b.a.
(+49)-541 / 969-....
fnosratnezam@uni-osnabrueck.de
Aaron Reer     50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
areer@uos.de
Anna Roth     50/115
(+49)-541 / 969-....
annroth@uos.de
Susanne Schuberth https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/SSchuberth_0418.gif   50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
sschuberth@uos.de
Yana Schwarze     50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
yschwarze@uos.de
Nina Seiffert https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/NSeiffert_0918.gif   50/210
(+49)-541 / 969-2245
nseiffert@uos.de
Raul Sulaimanov, BSc https://www.ikw.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/RSulaimanov_0916.jpg   50/204
(+49)-541 / 969-3901
rsulaimanov@uni-osnabrueck.de
Lara Syrek     50/207
(+49)-541 / 969-3509
lsyrek@uni-osnabrueck.de
Max Tiessen     50/210
(+49)-541 / 969-2245
mtiessen@uos.de
Silja Timm, MSc https://www.ikw.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/STimm_1013.jpg   50/205
(+49)-541 / 969-2245
sitimm@uos.de
Maximilian Wächter, MSc https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/MWaechter_0418.gif   t.b.a.
(+49)-541 / 969-....
mwaechter@uni-osnabrueck.de
Jasmin Walter     t.b.a.
(+49)-541 / 969-....
jawalter@uni-osnabrueck.de

Lab categories and locations:


(Behaviour lab)     (50/112)
Mobile lab     50/114
Eyetracking lab     50/115
EEG lab     50/116
(VR lab)     (50/119)