Institut für Kognitionswissenschaft

Institute of Cognitive Science


Osnabrück University navigation and search


Main content

Top content

Who is who in our lab:

 

Head of the NBP lab:


Prof. Dr. Peter König
https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/PeterKoenig_040919-web.jpg   50/208
(+49)-541 / 969-2399
pkoenig@uos.de

Office:


Marion Schmitz
https://www.ikw.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/MSchmitz_2016.jpg   50/209
(+49)-541 / 969-2407
(+49)-541 / 969-2596 (fax)
maschmit@uos.de

Crew:


Markéta Bečevová, Bc https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/MBecevova_0519.jpg   50/207
(+49)-541 / 969-3509
mbecevova@uos.de
Franca Boße     50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
frbosse@uni-osnabrueck.de
Öykü Bulca, BSc     50/207
(+49)-541 / 969-3509
obulca@uni-osnabrueck.de
Viviane Clay, MSc
Research Training Group
"Computational Cognition"
https://www.ikw.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/VKakerbeck_0817.gif   50/206
(+49)-541 / 969-3353
vkakerbeck@uos.de
Czeszumski, Artur, MSc https://www.ikw.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/ACzeszumski_1015.jpg   50/204
(+49)-541 / 969-3901
aczeszumski@uos.de
Lucas Essman, BSc     50/210
(+49)-541 / 969-2251
lessmann@uni-osnabrueck.de
Anna Lisa Gert, MSc https://www.ikw.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/ALGert_0417.gif   50/212
(+49)-541 / 969-3404
agert@uos.de
Nina Gottschewsky     50/210
(+49)-541 / 969-2251
ngottschewsk@uos.de
Alejandro Hernández García, MSc https://www.ikw.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/AHernandezGarcia_0216.jpg   ahernandez@uos.de
Tahany Hmaid     50/210
(+49)-541 / 969-2251
thmaid@uni-osnabrueck.de
Silke Kärcher, MSc https://www.ikw.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/SKaercher_1115.jpg   50/102
(+49)-541 / 969-3394
skaerche@uos.de
Tilman Kalthoff     50/210
(+49)-541 / 969-2251
tkalthoff@uos.de
Ashima Keshava, MSc https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/AKeshava_0418.gif   50/204
(+49)-541 / 969-3901
akeshava@uos.de
Dr. Sabine König https://www.ikw.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/SKoenig_1015.jpg   50/204
(+49)-541 / 969-3901
sabkoeni@uos.de
Lea Maria Kühne https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/LMKuehne_1019.jpg   50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
lkuehne@uni-osnabrueck.de
Nicolas Kuske, MSc
Research Training Group
"Situated Cognition"
https://www.ikw.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/NKuske_0217.jpg   50/102
(+49)-541 / 969-3394
nkuske@uos.de
Anne Lang, BSc https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/ALang_1118.gif   50/210
(+49)-541 / 969-2251
anlang@uos.de
Carla-Sophie Lembke     50/207
(+49)-541 / 969-3509
clembke@uos.de
Daniel Müller https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/DMueller_0519.jpg   50/207
(+49)-541 / 969-3509
danmueller@uni-osnabrueck.de
Debora Nolte, MSc     50/205
(+49)-541 / 969-2245
debora.nolte@uni-osnabrueck.de
Farbod Nosrat Nezami, MSc https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/FNosratNezami_0818.gif   50/119, 205
(+49)-541 / 969-2245
fnosratnezam@uni-osnabrueck.de
Lara Schmidt https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/LSchmidt_0519.jpg   50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
laraschmidt@uni-osnabrueck.de
Friederike Schreiber     50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
frschreiber@uos.de
Rebecca Scott https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/RScott_1118.jpg   50/210
(+49)-541 / 969-2251
rscott@uni-osnabrueck.de
Maximilian Wächter, MSc https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/MWaechter_0418.gif   50/119, 205
(+49)-541 / 969-2245
mwaechter@uni-osnabrueck.de
Jasmin Walter, BSc     50/207
(+49)-541 / 969-3509
jawalter@uni-osnabrueck.de
Josefine Aimée Zerbe https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/JZerbe_1118.gif   50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
jzerbe@uni-osnabrueck.de

Lab categories and locations:


(Behaviour lab)     (50/112)
VR lab "Seahaven"     50/114
Eyetracking lab     50/115
EEG lab     50/116
(VR lab)     (50/119)