Institut für Kognitionswissenschaft

Institute of Cognitive Science


Osnabrück University navigation and search


Main content

Top content

Who is who in our lab:

 

Head of the NBP lab:


Prof. Dr. Peter König
https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/PeterKoenig_040919-web.jpg   50/208
(+49)-541 / 969-2399
pkoenig@uos.de

Office:


Marion Schmitz
https://www.ikw.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/MSchmitz_2016.jpg   50/209
(+49)-541 / 969-2407
(+49)-541 / 969-2596 (fax)
maschmit@uos.de

Crew:


Stefan Balle
BSc student
https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/SBalle_0320.jpg   50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
sballe@uni-osnabrueck.de
Markéta Bečevová, Bc
MSc student
Lab manager (VR lab "Seahaven")
https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/MBecevova_0519.jpg   50/207
(+49)-541 / 969-3509
mbecevova@uos.de
Mareike Bordasch
BSc student


    50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
mbordasch@uni-osnabrueck.de
Franca Boße, BSc
MSc student
feelSpace project

    50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
frbosse@uni-osnabrueck.de
Charlotte Brandebusemeyer
BSc student


    50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
cbrandebusem@uni-osnabrueck.de
Viviane Clay, MSc
PhD student
Research Training Group
"Computational Cognition"
https://www.ikw.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/VKakerbeck_0817.gif   50/206
(+49)-541 / 969-3353
vkakerbeck@uos.de
Artur Czeszumski, MSc
PhD student

https://www.ikw.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/ACzeszumski_1015.jpg   50/204
(+49)-541 / 969-3901
aczeszumski@uos.de
Shadi Derakhshan, MSc
PhD student
Research Training Group
"Situated Cognition"
https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/SDerakhshan_1117.gif   50/207
(+49)-541 / 969-3509
sderakhshan@uni-osnabrueck.de
Rabia Dilawar, BSc
MSc student
feelSpace project

    50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
rdilawar@uni-osnabrueck.de
Leonie Dziomba
BSc student
feelSpace project
https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/LDziomba_0620.jpg   50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
ldziomba@uni-osnabrueck.de
Lucas Essman, BSc
MSc student


    50/210
(+49)-541 / 969-2251
lessmann@uni-osnabrueck.de
Anna Lisa Gert, MSc
PhD student
https://www.ikw.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/ALGert_0417.gif   50/212
(+49)-541 / 969-3404
agert@uos.de
Nina Gottschewsky
BSc student


    50/210
(+49)-541 / 969-2251
ngottschewsk@uos.de
Rosa Großmann
BSc student
feelSpace project
https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/RGrossmann_0720.jpg   50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
rgrossmann@uni-osnabrueck.de
Anke Haas
BSc student


    50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
ankhaas@uni-osnabrueck.de
Alejandro Hernández García, MSc
PhD student
Max Planck School of Cognition
https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/AHernandezGarcia_1219.jpg   ahernandez@uos.de
Silke Kärcher, MSc
PhD student
feelSpace project
https://www.ikw.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/SKaercher_1115.jpg   50/102
(+49)-541 / 969-3394
skaerche@uos.de
Vera Kaiser
BSc student
feelSpace project

    50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
vekaiser@uni-osnabrueck.de
Tilman Kalthoff, BSc
MSc student


    50/210
(+49)-541 / 969-2251
tkalthoff@uos.de
Lynn Keller, BSc
MSc student
Loop aR project

  50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
lykeller@uos.de
Ashima Keshava, MSc
PhD student
Research Training Group
"Computational Cognition"
https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/AKeshava_0418.gif   50/204
(+49)-541 / 969-3901
akeshava@uos.de
Sumin Kim, BSc
MSc student


    50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
sumkim@uos.de
Dr. Sabine König
feelSpace project
https://www.ikw.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/SKoenig_1015.jpg   50/204
(+49)-541 / 969-3901
sabkoeni@uos.de
Lea Maria Kühne, BSc
MSc student
Loop aR project
https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/LMKuehne_1019.jpg   50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
lkuehne@uni-osnabrueck.de
Nicolas Kuske, MSc
PhD student
Research Training Group
"Situated Cognition"
https://www.ikw.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/NKuske_0217.jpg   50/102
(+49)-541 / 969-3394
nkuske@uos.de
Anne Lang, BSc
MSc student
https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/ALang_1118.gif   50/210
(+49)-541 / 969-2251
anlang@uos.de
Carla-Sophie Lembke
BSc student


    50/207
(+49)-541 / 969-3509
clembke@uos.de
Aaron Limberg
BSc student


  50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
alimberg@uos.de
Anna Ricarda Luther
BSc student


    50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
anluther@uni-osnabrueck.de
David Menrath
BSc student


    50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
dmenrath@uni-osnabrueck.de
Daniel Müller
BSc student
https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/DMueller_0519.jpg   50/207
(+49)-541 / 969-3509
danmueller@uni-osnabrueck.de
David Neufeld
BSc student
SIDDATA project
https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/DNeufeld_0620.jpg   50/207
(+49)-541 / 969-3509
daneufeld@uni-osnabrueck.de
Frederik Nienhaus, BSc
MSc student
Loop aR project

  50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
fnienhaus@uos.de
Sahar Niknam
BSc student
SIDDATA project

https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/SNiknam_0720.jpg   50/.....
(+49)-541 / 969-....
sniknam@uni-osnabrueck.de
Debora Nolte, MSc
PhD student
SIDDATA project

    50/205
(+49)-541 / 969-2245
debora.nolte@uni-osnabrueck.de
Farbod Nosrat Nezami, MSc
PhD student
Loop aR project, va-eva project
https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/FNosratNezami_0818.gif   50/119, 205
(+49)-541 / 969-2245
fnosratnezam@uni-osnabrueck.de
Xenia Ohmer, MSc
PhD student
Research Training Group
"Computational Cognition"
https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/XOhmer_0320.jpg   50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
xenia.ohmer@uni-osnabrueck.de
Elisa Percolla, BSc
MSc student
feelSpace project
https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/EPercolla_0620.jpg   50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
epercolla@uni-osnabrueck.de
Fabian Radtke, BSc
MSc student
Loop aR project

    50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
fradtke@uni-osnabrueck.de
Lara Schmidt
BSc student
SIDDATA project
https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/LSchmidt_0519.jpg   50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
laraschmidt@uni-osnabrueck.de
Vincent Schmidt, MSc
PhD student
Marie Curie Grant INTUITIVE
https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/VSchmidt_0420.jpg   50/206
(+49)-541 / 969-3353
vincent.schmidt@uni-osnabrueck.de
Johannes Solzbacher, MSc
PhD student
Research Training Group
"Situated Cognition"
Lab manager (Eyetracking Lab)
    50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
jsolzbacher@uni-osnabrueck.de
Philipp Spaniol
BSc student


    50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
pspaniol@uni-osnabrueck.de
Julia Stocker
BSc student
feelSpace project
https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/JStocker_0620.jpg   50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
jstocker@uni-osnabrueck.de
Juliane Thiesen
BSc student
feelSpace project

    50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
juthiesen@uni-osnabrueck.de
Maximilian Wächter, MSc
PhD student
Loop aR project, va-eva project
https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/MWaechter_0418.gif   50/119, 205
(+49)-541 / 969-2245
mwaechter@uni-osnabrueck.de
Hanna Wagner
BSc student


    50/207
(+49)-541 / 969-3509
hanwagner@uni-osnabrueck.de
Jasmin Walter, BSc
MSc student
LabRotation manager

    50/207
(+49)-541 / 969-3509
jawalter@uni-osnabrueck.de
Josefine Aimée Zerbe, BSc
MSc student
Lab manager (EEG lab)
https://www.ikw-cms.uni-osnabrueck.de/fileadmin/user_upload/nbp/Bilder/JZerbe_1118.gif   50/...
(+49)-541 / 969-....
jzerbe@uni-osnabrueck.de

Lab categories and locations:


VR lab "Seahaven"     50/114
Eyetracking lab     50/115
EEG lab     50/116
(VR lab - "Neuroinformatics")     (50/119)