Institut für Kognitionswissenschaft

Institute of Cognitive Science


Osnabrück University navigation and search


Main content

Top content

Name Telephone E-Mail Room Office hours
Director / Direktor
Kühnberger, Kai-Uwe, Prof. Dr. phil. +49 541 969-3384 kkuehnbe@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/312 n. V.
Board of Management / Vorstandsmitglieder
Eibisch, Beate +49 541 969-3380 beate.eibisch@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/314 Tue 09.30-11.30, Fri 09.30-11.30
König, Peter, Prof. Dr. med. +49 541 969-2399 peter.koenig@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/208 n. V.
Kühnberger, Kai-Uwe, Prof. Dr. phil. +49 541 969-3384 kkuehnbe@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/312 n. V.
Meyer, Uwe, Priv.Doz. Dr. phil. +49 541 969-2805 uwe.meyer@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/305
Nipshagen, Moritz moritz.nipshagen@uni-osnabrueck.de
Pipa, Gordon, Prof. Dr. +49 541 969-2277 gpipa@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/218 n.V.
Stephan, Achim, Prof. Dr. phil. +49 541 969-3359 achim.stephan@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/307
Central Administrative Office / Geschäftsstelle
Eibisch, Beate +49 541 969-3380 beate.eibisch@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/314 Tue 09.30-11.30, Fri 09.30-11.30
Examinations Office / Prüfungsamt
Rushing-Jungeilges, Anna +49 541 969-3363 anna.jungeilges@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/E05
Schultz, Marion +49 541 969-3363 pacogsci@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/E05
Library Coordinator / Bibliotheksbeauftragte
Heidemann, Gunther, Prof. Dr.-Ing. +49 541 969-3371 gheidema@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/225 n.V.
Members / Mitglieder
Ahrends, Tatjana +49 541 969-3373 tahrends@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/108 n.V.
Angerer, Benjamin, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3394 benjamin.angerer@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/102
Appel, Kristoffer, M. Sc. krappel@uni-osnabrueck.de
Bechberger, Lucas, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3400 lucas.bechberger@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/310
Bergmann, Kirsten, Dr. +49 541 969-3370 kbergmann@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/107
Bergmann, Lasse Tenzin, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3372 labergmann@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/106
Besold, Tarek Richard, Dipl.-Math., Ph.D. tarek-r.besold@city.ac.uk n.V.
Cosper, Samuel Harris, M.A. +49 541 969-3394 scosper@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/102
Czeszumski, Artur, B. Sc. +49 541 969-2245 aczeszumski@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/210
Dießel, Petra +49 541 969-3355 pdiessel@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/E19 Mi 9 - 11, Do 9 - 11
Egger, Armin, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3352 aegger@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/308
Ehinger, Benedikt, M. Sc. +49 541 969-2245 behinger@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/205
Eibisch, Beate +49 541 969-3380 beate.eibisch@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/314 Tue 09.30-11.30, Fri 09.30-11.30
Finger, Holger, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3353 hofinger@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/206 n.V.
Gamsakhurdashvili, Dali, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3372 dgamsakhurda@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/106
Gert, Anna Lisa, M. Sc. +49 541 969-2245 agert@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/205
Goeke, Caspar, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3353 cgoeke@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/206 n.V.
Gust, Helmar, Priv. Doz. Dr.-Ing. +49 541 969-3383 hgust@uos.de 50/302
Hamborg, Kai-Christoph, apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 541 969-4703 khamborg@uni-osnabrueck.de 15/234
Heidemann, Gunther, Prof. Dr.-Ing. +49 541 969-3371 gheidema@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/225 n.V.
Hertzberg, Joachim, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 541 969-2622 joachim.hertzberg@uos.de 50/606
Hörzer, Gregor Michael, Dr. techn. +49 541 969-3361 ghoerzer@uni-osnabrueck.de 31/417
Izdebski, Krzysztof, M. Sc. kizdebski@uni-osnabrueck.de
Jeserich, Gunnar, apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 541 969-2880 gunnar.jeserich@uni-osnabrueck.de 36/333
Kärcher, Silke, M. Sc. skaerche@uni-osnabrueck.de
Keshava, Ashima akeshava@uni-osnabrueck.de
König, Sabine, Dr. med. +49 541 969-3901 sabkoeni@uos.de 50/204 n.V.
König, Peter, Prof. Dr. med. +49 541 969-2399 peter.koenig@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/208 n. V.
Krumnack, Ulf, M.A. +49 541 969-3365 ulf.krumnack@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/224
Kühnberger, Kai-Uwe, Prof. Dr. phil. +49 541 969-3384 kkuehnbe@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/312 n. V.
Kundoch, Thorsten, Dipl.-Ing. +49 541 969-3362 thorsten.kundoch@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/E14
Kuske, Nicolas, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3394 nkuske@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/102
Leugering, Johannes Maria, M. Sc. +49 541 969-7091 jleugeri@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/216
Liu, Mingya, Dr. phil. +49 541 969-2710 liu.mingya@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/109
Ludewig, Petra, Priv. Doz. Dr. +49 5405 96181 petra.ludewig@uni-osnabrueck.de nach Vereinbarung
Lytochkin, Aleksey, M.D. alytochkin@uni-osnabrueck.de
Melnik, Andrew, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3404 andmelnik@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/212 n.V.
Meyer, Uwe, Priv.Doz. Dr. phil. +49 541 969-2805 uwe.meyer@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/305
Möhrmann, Martin, M. Sc. martisch@uni-osnabrueck.de
Morciglio, Jumana, M.A. +49 541 969-3372 jmorciglio@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/106
Mueller, Jutta L., Juniorprof. Dr. rer. nat. +49 541 969-3369 jutta.mueller@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/103 Do 14.00 - 15.30 (during term breaks by appointment only)
Nagel, Saskia Kathi, Dr. phil. snagel@uni-osnabrueck.de
Nieters, Pascal, M. Sc. +49 541 969-7090 pnieters@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/214
Paskaleva, Asena, M. Sc. apaskale@uni-osnabrueck.de
Pipa, Gordon, Prof. Dr. +49 541 969-2277 gpipa@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/218 n.V.
Potyka, Nico, Dr. rer. nat. +49 541 969-7181 nico.potyka@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/303
Quirin, Markus Rainer, PD Dr. rer. nat. markus.rainer.quirin@uni-osnabrueck.de 15/302 n.V.
Ramos Gameiro, Ricardo, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3901 rramosga@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/204
Rolf, Rüdiger, M.A. +49 541 969-6511 ruediger.rolf@uni-osnabrueck.de 42/201
Rushing-Jungeilges, Anna +49 541 969-2390 anna.jungeilges@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/217
Schmidt, Timo, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3390 timoschm@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/110
Schmitz, Marion +49 541 969-2407 maschmit@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/209
Schneider, Stefan, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3400 stefschn@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/310 n.V.
Schöning, Julius, M. Sc. +49 541 969-2706 juschoening@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/226
Schultz, Marion +49 541 969-3363 pacogsci@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/E05
Slaby, Jan, Dr. phil., (Juniorprofessor der FU Berlin) +49 30 838-56261 slaby@zedat.fu-berlin.de n.V.
Steinmetz, Marc, Dr. rer. nat. +49 541 969-3362 masteinmetz@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/E14
Stephan, Achim, Prof. Dr. phil. +49 541 969-3359 achim.stephan@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/307
Stojanovic, Olivera, M. Sc. +49 541 969-7090 ostojanovic@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/214
Sütfeld, Leon René, M. Sc. +49 541 969-7091 lsuetfel@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/216
Tanisaro, Pattreeya, M. Sc. +49 541 969-3365 pattreeya.tanisaro@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/224
Thelen, Tobias, Dr. phil. +49 541 969-6502 tobias.thelen@uni-osnabrueck.de 42/E04
von Maur, Imke +49 541 969-3361 imke.biermann@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/309
Walter, Sven, Prof. Dr. phil. +49 541 969-3360 sven.walter@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/306
Waterkamp, Steffen, M. Sc. swaterka@uni-osnabrueck.de n.V.
Weyde, Tillman, Dr. +44 20 7040-8442 t.e.weyde@soi.city.ac.uk
Weyers, Ivonne, M.A. +49 541 969-2247 ivonne.weyers@uni-osnabrueck.de 50/104